Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Yana: Hello! My name is Yana and I am an interior d...

Send FREE message to YanaDesigner
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • interior designer
  • without children
  • Last online: 14 minutes ago

  • ID: 1000705140
 Trust Level -  89%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Hello! My name is Yana and I am an interior designer. My job is not just a profession, it is my passion. I love creating cozy and functional spaces that reflect the individuality of each client.

Every project is unique to me, and I always strive to create a design that perfectly meets the needs and desires of my clients. I explore new trends in interior design and the use of new materials and technologies to provide my clients with the best solutions.

In addition to work, my personal life is also very important to me. However, due to my busy schedule, I rarely meet new people in my daily life. I have always dreamed of true love and decided that online dating is a great way to meet interesting people and find my soulmate.

One of the reasons why I chose online dating is the ability to choose a partner according to my criteria, such as lifestyle, interests, and values. I can freely communicate with people without leaving my home and learn more about them without spending a lot of time and effort.

In addition, I believe that online dating provides an opportunity to better understand oneself and one's preferences in relationships. This allows me to have a clearer idea of what I am looking for in a partner and what type of relationship suits me.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a mature and responsible man who knows what he wants in life. He should be confident, intelligent, and have a good sense of humor. He should also be kind, respectful, and treat others with empathy and understanding.

I value honesty and communication in a relationship, so he should be open and willing to share his thoughts and feelings with me. He should be supportive and understanding of my goals and aspirations, and be willing to work together as a team to achieve them.

In terms of interests and hobbies, I am looking for someone who shares similar passions to mine. It would be great if he enjoys traveling, trying new cuisines, and experiencing different cultures. A man who values self-improvement and personal growth is also attractive to me.

Overall, I am seeking a partner who is mature, caring, and committed to building a strong and fulfilling relationship based on mutual love and respect.