Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Taco71b: Daniel: I have always been successful generator of id...

Send FREE message to Taco71b
offline
Taco71b
  • 48 y/o male, Taurus
  • Franklin, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate), Italian(Basic)
  • To be added
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-23 13:42:27

  • ID: 1001626495
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-55
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 31
Description:
I have always been successful generator of ideas.. I am a great optimist and my good sense of humor which helps me on a daily basis. I love life and I try to see the good in people. I realize that I cannot change the world but I want to create little universe of my own family and fill it with beauty, peace, harmony, understanding and love! My future partner will feel my support every day. I am able to create a warm atmosphere and make a house a home, btw I am great cook as well and we can share these moment in the Kitchen also. Plus I enjoy my family and friends. I have so many different interests, We can talk about this during our journey together.
Outgoing and Kind Hearted and ready to give my heart to the right woman – I’m here with real and serious intention and not here for any games, and seeking a woman thats serious in her intention and ready for a journey of life together and everywhere it will take us together. I am looking for relationship that would be based on love, trust and mutual respect for each other. I believe in true love and having a passion for life and love together. I'm well traveled around the world due to my profession along with my personal travels and I love and embrace diversity and culture of everywhere I've been and visited.
On a side note. My grandmother is from Lithuania and her parents were from Russia. so I have family back there just as well.
Ideal match description:
To be added
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak