Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

gaoziyue: My main character is my optimism. I am optimi...

Send FREE message to ziyue2222
  • 21 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • guangzhou, China
  • English(Fluent), Mandarin(Fluent)
  • Financial advisor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-11-28 21:25:46

  • ID: 1001810475
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
My main character is my optimism. I am optimistic about everything and especially about this site. I am sure that I will find someone I am looking for here! I consider myself as a kind and positive person who likes to share positive emotions and happiness with people around me. The more we laugh the longer we live. I am said to have great sense of humor!As for my hobbies, I am fond of active things such as hiking, swimming, walking in park. I am full of energy and I cannot stand being in the same place for long time. I like trying new things. I like to be surrounded by the people who are as easy going as me. Being with my friends and my family makes me very happy. I think that nothing can be more important that family.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an intelligent man who wants to have serious relationships and who is ready to devote his life to a family. I am one man woman and I believe in monogamy. I am sure that it’s possible to find your soul-mate on this site. I would like to meet a person who is kind, gentle and respectful to other people and I want our relation to be a partnership.