Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

vallerie: Valerie: I was born in Estonia, in Europe and moved to...

Send FREE message to vallerie
offline
vallerie
  • 22 y/o female, Taurus
  • Pskov, Russia
  • English(Good), Estonian(Intermediate)
  • Logistics manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-25 06:42:12
  • 4.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001552495
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22-44
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 79
Description:
I was born in Estonia, in Europe and moved to Russi in 2017.
I am the most joyful girl, my friends always tell me that I am "a sunray"! I don't know am I for real a sunray, but I am almost never sad! I like making people happy, I like talking, I like giving my whole attention to a person I am communicating with! Also I really love giving support to those who is in need. I am an energizer! Razz

Animals take a very special place in my heart, especially cats, as for the whole my life I had cats in my home.
I grew up with a certain knowledge that cats can be supportive, they can heal people (both physical and mental problems) and they are the best companions. Unfortunately, for now, I do not have any animals in my flat... but who knows, maybe in future, some kind of a small and fluffy ball will be running here and there Very Happy
Ideal match description:
My men shouldn't be complicated and I want him to look at the things easily.
Sometimes I can be pretty impulsive, and I need my man to remind me that things are just things and there is no need to react to them too seriously. I must say I am very sensitive, it is easy to make me cry, for example when I see an animal on the street and it is cold and rainy, I can't just skip it!
I want to help everyone who is in need, I wish I could! And also, if I watch a good comedy or laugh at the joke I really feel a pure joy, and people often tell me that I have the most infectious laugh in the world Very Happy And you, what can make you smile?
I like smiley men, with a light attitude to life, as in my opinion the person who is smiley and easy is a happy person, and if you are happy by your nature then you can share this happiness with someone you love! Do you agree? Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Estonian: I can read and write but can't speak yet