Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

tommy: although my birth certificate says i am 66 ye...

Send FREE message to treaallday
offline
treaallday
  • 67 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • des moines, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • self employed/ semi retired
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2023-02-02 06:55:50

  • ID: 1000045478
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
although my birth certificate says i am 66 years old this year, i definitely don't look or feel or act that old! i try and keep fit by staying active and have many interests. i want to meet and hopefully fall in love with a great woman who will love me for who i am now and not for my past mistakes! since this past summer i have really changed as a person and am looking to get on with a very happy life!!! i have been told that i am attractive and of course you will have to be the judge of that, but i do consider myself a romantic man who likes touch!
Ideal match description:
i am searching for an attractive slavic woman (ukraine )who is not judgemental , who is into keeping active and who is into the physical aspects of a close relationship with an american man such as me!