Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Claudio : Somentimes destiny is strange! Everyone of us...

Send FREE message to serpirax
offline
serpirax
  • 61 y/o male, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Udine, Italy
  • English(Good), French(Intermediate), German(Basic)
  • Professor at University of Trieste and consultant for building industry
  • without children
  • Last online: Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 9:09 AM

  • ID: 1000352630
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-50
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Somentimes destiny is strange! Everyone of us wants to rule the world but sometimes seems very difficult to do it.
Reading my profile I hope maybe you could be interested in a mature italian man. Profiling myself tryed to give a correct idea on me. I am really looking for a serious relationship with a nice, clever, elegant woman.
Romantics is a really important thing for me. Alternative cultures are very interesting for me and this is also the reason for searching a woman abroad. Xanadu is not my goal; my target is a normal life and home with a family and a woman to love. At this age jokes are not interesting anymore. Games are for immature people of any age. Many young women wrote me but is not interesting having an inexperienced woman. A serious relationship involves both willingness and commitment to be happy. Ideal relationships are unattainable and clever people just know this.
Living every day like it was the last is my motto. Can you share this path with me ? On the contrary is not a problem, we’ll find our soulmate sooner or later. My optimism has always helped me in life and i hope to be able to share it with those are looking for a real relationship !
Ideal match description:
I’m a kind and cheerful man.
I like nature, sea, open air, cinema, history, politics, travelling and …. ballroom dancing 😃
I hope you saw I’m in Italy and I hope you don’t mind.
I’m seriously looking for a real relationship to check if a stable long term relationship or marriage is possible. Woman's beautiful is important but it's not all. My ideal partner is a clever, smiling, fit, professional, sensitive, sensual lady...not afraid to face challenges of life...but, I need that something special could capture my heart. I would like to welcome the love of a special woman that is not afraid about differences but is stimulated by them! I'm looking for an independent women able to travel at least in her country. A woman able to understand in another country the life won't be easy at the beginning so she has to be ready to learn my language and to have her working life in another society. Besides, I want a family with children; also yours can be good. Please don't write me you'll stay at home all the day thinking only about me and preparing good meals and cleaning the house; I'm not looking for a housekeeper, I'm looking for a WOMAN !!!