Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Tina: I think that I am a special girl. I had a dif...

Send FREE message to peaches_and_plums
online
peaches_and_plums
  • 26 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), French(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-11-28 22:28:35

  • ID: 1001220072
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I think that I am a special girl. I had a difficult childhood and this made me strong but at the same time, I have a gentle character and a kind heart 🤍
Ideal match description:
I dream about meeting my man who will support me at any moment. Who will teach me how to love and be happy. And I really want to introduce my future husband to my mother! Rolling Eyes
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-01-27active1920 x 1080 0:25View
2020-01-27beach480 x 480 0:22View
2020-01-27Hello!!!640 x 368 0:31View
2020-01-31talented1920 x 1080 0:48View
2020-01-31lovely1280 x 720 0:33View
2020-01-31very lovely me1920 x 1080 1:19View
2020-01-31animal face1920 x 1080 0:18View
2020-01-31funny1920 x 1080 0:14View
2020-07-10dance with me1280 x 720 0:15View