Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

ole : 24/02 2022 PLEASE NO RUSSIAN GIRLS !!! Tha...

Send FREE message to masculine
  • 70 y/o male, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Slagelse, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Good)
  • without children
  • Last online: Friday, July 12, 2024 at 2:11 PM

  • ID: 1000009929
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Thank you so much for all letters
I'm really really sorry I can not answer all of them.
some letters, I will unfortunately have to delete, sorry !
Keep as much which of the many sweet, beautiful, smart girls should I choose to contact, here is a little help, you have to be fairly good at English, you have an education, you should be able, also economic opportunity, and desire to come visit with me, and please do not write to me if you are not serious, younger than 25 years old, older than 45, or obese.

I'm smart: oops: Definitely intelligent, I have lots of interests (how do I describe myself ) I like the outdoor life, sports, concerts, I like to be home, but unfortunately I'm not good in the kitchen.
I live in Denmark, about the middle of the island Sealand, I live and have my own small business, unfortunately I have not much spare time because I work a lot.

I'm looking for a sweet young girl (preferably over 22) you must be beautiful and sexy, maybe you have a child, you must be prepared to visit me, and maybe move to Denmark, if we fall in love.
Do not hesitate to contact me.
You will always be very welcome to visit me here in Denmark anytime, whether shorter or longer visits, I would love to help with invitations, visas and more.

I visit lovely Kiev two times, and would like very mush to visit again
look forward to hearing from you.

with warm greetings
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a friendly, helpful, very sexy, good looking girl from 25, up to 45, who likes outdoor interests, I would prefer a girl who is good in the kitchen when I did not even good for cooking: 😉

I look forward to hearing from you, especially if you are sweet, straightforward, easy to talk to, look really good, preferably non-smoker.