Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

kristian: to present myself a bit...i m quite romantic,...

Send FREE message to kkkoenig
offline
kkkoenig
  • 48 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • Vienna, Austria
  • German(Fluent), English(Fluent), Italian(Fluent)
  • IT - Programming
  • without children
  • Last online: March 23, 2024

  • ID: 1000021954
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-29
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
to present myself a bit...i m quite romantic, i like to enjoy life with a women i love in quiet and in more active moments. i m a rather active person, i like to out, doing sports like running, mountaineering, cycling or skiing or spend time outside in nature. i m quite a sociable and socially oriented person. one of my further hobbies is cooking, i like to prepare a very special and tasty dinner in a romantic atmosphere, maybe exactly for u?😉
i want to find my luck with the girl i love and with her i want to share everything.
Ideal match description:
you should be interested in a serious relationship, be honest, a bit romantic and maybe share some of my interests.
i like girls who are interested in my person, who are emotional, kind and witty. i do not like women who are callous and materialistic.