Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Gilles : Hello my name is Gilles, I live in France nea...

Send FREE message to gillesandre
offline
gillesandre
  • 67 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo
  • Paris, France
  • French, English(Basic)
  • informaticien
  • 3 children
  • Last online: 2020-11-24 23:40:52

  • ID: 1000750130
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 170
Description:
Hello my name is Gilles, I live in France near Paris, I am a sweet loving man hug a little romantic and naughty. I love traveling, nature and its mysteries. I am a sociable, with a sense of humor, I love laughing life. I love traveling, but also to be surrounded by those I love. I am looking for a woman tenderness softness FEMINITE the sensuality, but I need that between us there was some complicity must we talk together envi laugh going to the theater, and everything that fact that a couple is a couple and especially a couple that lasts beyond time.
  I do not have a search criteria on physical love is a spark that can not be explained !!!
Complicity harmony laughter and joy love ARE pour me the definition of happiness.
A small detail I am French, It IS unnecessary to learn English or make progress this IN LanguageSmile)
LADIES I LOVE YOUSmile
Gilles I wish you ALL of man Find Your Life, For, the greater glory of love. . Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a woman, soft tender and sensualSmile who loves to laugh, with a caratère optimistic, intelligent who has ideas and opinions on the world.
I do not seek a housewife slave. No, I want a woman who has her own ideas and want to share them with me.