Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Elena: I am kind and sociable woman. I am goal-orien...

Send FREE message to charmingAlain
offline
charmingAlain
  • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • accountant
  • without children
  • Last online: February 15, 2022

  • ID: 1000477030
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am kind and sociable woman. I am goal-oriented person and I try to achieve all my goals. I am responsible woman that is why I keep my words and promises. People say that I am finedly, polite and warm person)

I like painting and making origami. I like dancing. I lead active and healthy lifestyle. Iam fond of sports , I like jogging and would like to try fly yoga. tRAVELLING, NATURE AND CAMPING ARE MY HOBBIES TOO) 😛 😉
Ideal match description:
I would like to be with a kind, sociable, goal-seeking, successful, intelligent man. I love children, so, if you have children I will accept him/her as my own. 😉 🤣 😎
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2013-10-08for you640 x 360 1:44View
2013-10-08summer rain640 x 360 1:48View
2016-06-03i'm waiting for you....640 x 360 1:36View