Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Engin: I'm a honest, faithful, reliable, open minded...

Send FREE message to biggesttraveler
offline
biggesttraveler
  • 50 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • Antalya, Turkey
  • Turkish(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
  • Business Owner (Company of Construction and Tourism )
  • without children
  • Last online: June 29, 2024

  • ID: 1000693674
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Moslem
Marital status
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I'm a honest, faithful, reliable, open minded, cheerful, optimistic, kind, tender, caring, creative, sociable, clever, sporty, understanding and family-oriented man. But beside them I'm romantic person I like having meals with candles, walking on the beach with my sweet-heart hands in hands, driving in rainy weather. I like reading books, listening almost all kind of musics, swimming, photography, go to the restaurants, cinemas and travelling. I also like making sport, especially playing tennis, football, jogging so I can say that I'm sporty and athletic man. I never smoked, I drink socially.
Ideal match description:
To be added