Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

chenaoao: I am a young girl but with my feet on the gro...

offline
aoao56
  • 26 años mujer, Zodiaco: Tauro
  • zhengzhou, China
  • English(Bueno), Mandarin(Fluido)
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: Jueves, 29 de febrero de 2024, 9:49

  • ID: 1001819176
 Nivel de confianza -  69%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura
Tipo de cuerpo Muy Robusto
Origen étnico
Religión
Estado civil
Educación
Ingreso
Fumador
Bebedor
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 31-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación
Descripción:
I am a young girl but with my feet on the ground, I know what I want for my life and I also fight every day for that. My parents died when I was 10 years old, , I have been through many things and that is why I think I am so mature, I want someone who adds positive things in my life not to subtract, if you want to know more about me you can write to me! Now tell me, would you like to explore more of me and my life? Maybe you can love it, I'm a book of surprises
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I am looking for someone sincere, who has the will to live, who likes adventure, who wants to be loved and who loves me, it is simple, I am looking for someone with whom to fight, achieve goals and be happy, I want something serious ... will you be that man? Are you looking for a girl who fights for what she wants, and that she gives you a lot of love? here I am, what to wait to talk to me?
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2022-09-30Will you visit your family with me?1280 x 720 0:30Vista