Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Anastasia: Since childhood, I have always dreamed of a h...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to __Anastasiia__
offline
__Anastasiia__
  • 23 años mujer, Zodiaco: Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Bueno), German(Intermedio), French(Básico)
  • I run a restaurant chain
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: Ayer, 18:50

  • ID: 1001851494
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Quizá
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atlético
Origen étnico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso $30,000-$50,000/anuales
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 24-65
Buscando por estatura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo Atlético
Relación Matrimonio, Relación
Descripción:
Since childhood, I have always dreamed of a happy family and harmonious relationships. My desire has always been to find a partner with whom I can share all the joys and difficulties of life. But this goal did not prevent me from developing my personality and achieving success in my professional life.

Over the years, my desires and needs in life have changed. I understand that love doesn't always come outside the window of youth. Therefore, despite all the difficulties and reversals of fate, I give up hope of meeting someone who can warm my heart to old age. My strength and wisdom are growing every day, and I am sure that fate will bring me the love I deserve. Until old age, I strive to be true to myself, live to the fullest and share it with someone who will trust my heart – this is my biggest dream and desire.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I value loyalty and dedication to relationships, so my ideal man should be prepared and try to do everything to maintain and strengthen our relationship. Openness to love and tenderness are also important qualities that I value.

In the end, it is important for me that my husband is ready to travel with me through this wonderful path of life full of unforgettable adventures and shared moments. I am looking for a person with whom it will be comfortable and interesting to spend time, who will become my best friend and favorite partner forever.
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2023-11-11I'm happy720 x 1280 0:17Vista
2023-11-11My style720 x 1280 0:15Vista
2023-11-11The moment of the photo shoot720 x 1280 1:08Vista
2023-11-11A special place for me1078 x 1914 0:31Vista
2023-11-11Just me1080 x 1920 0:23Vista
2024-06-19Different sides of me720 x 1280 0:20Vista
2024-06-19Girl in white720 x 1280 0:34Vista