Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Yulia: I am a communicative, loyal and kind lady. I ...

Send FREE message to Yuliana_lady
offline
Yuliana_lady
  • 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Business owner
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-09-22 10:42:19

  • ID: 1001016455
 Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 1079
Description:
I am a communicative, loyal and kind lady. I am also a tender and caring woman. I value inner world of a person a lot. I think that a kind and deep soul is more valuable than a good looking appearance.
I like sports very much. I enjoy traveling and visiting new places. I am fond of cooking and taking care of people I love. Among my interests is also horse back riding. In general I like animals!
Ideal match description:
I would like to find here a man who is interested in building stable and long lasting relationships. He should be kind and responsible. I would be happy if he is sportive and active because it is important to have something in common.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-07-02Pure Charm640 x 480 1:38View
2016-07-02Little Black Dress640 x 480 1:30View
2016-07-03A bit about myself640 x 480 1:30View