Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Guanyufeng: I am a girl from China, I love life, love spo...

Send FREE message to Yufeng66
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Yunnan, China
  • Mandarin(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Designer
  • without children
  • Last online: April 21, 2024

  • ID: 1001821048
 Trust Level -  69%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I am a girl from China, I love life, love sports, love travel. I will read books to improve myself, and I will always exercise to keep myself in shape to meet my partner in perfect condition.
Ideal match description:
Be considerate of me, have passion in life, and have a kind heart
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-10-20Sing a song that thinks of you and brings you joy1080 x 1920 0:15View
2022-10-20Beautiful singing voice, charming lady1080 x 1920 0:15View
2022-10-21The sex goddess who photographed you1920 x 3412 0:33View
2022-10-22My bikini video1080 x 1920 0:20View
2022-10-23My bikini video(4)1080 x 1920 0:16View
2022-10-23My bikini video(3)1080 x 1920 0:16View
2022-10-23My bikini video(2)1080 x 1920 0:26View