Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

YourSpecial7: Ekaterina: You want to find something interesting in my ...

Send FREE message to YourSpecial7
offline
YourSpecial7
  • 24 y/o female, Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • Administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-06-30 17:02:22
  • 1.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001139943
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-71
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 178
Description:
You want to find something interesting in my profile... I will let you do this! I am a very unique lady!
I have a wonderful upbrining and right family values. I adore holidays when all my family gathers all together.
There is no more happiness than to see them all happy and healthy. I think that is the most important thing!
Ideal match description:
I am here to find not a new love, but the love of my life! I know I will find you and you will be the man
with all the qualities I search for! Brave, smart and loving me! Am I asking for too much? I am sure yes... as it is
rare to find real love in this world. But I try. And I know that I will do my best!
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited