Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

VikiSherlock: Viktoria: It's too hard to describe yourself in a few w...

Send FREE message to VikiSherlock
offline
VikiSherlock
  • 36 y/o female, Gemini
  • St.Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • IT manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2013-05-04 16:54:38
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000481725
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-45
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.1
votes: 26
Description:
It's too hard to describe yourself in a few words..
I'm smart,honest,
temperamental,like laugh and smile,and funny in a good company,creative,responsible,sensib le,
like aminmals and children(somtimes Very Happy)
In a free time i prefer go to the cinema or exhibition, just walking on the street or sitting in a cafe.
I make dancing(proffecional) and learning english and spanish.
My job names ITmanager, and i work in a one firm,but i prefer relax than working..)
So, if you inteesting in friend of me feel free to write me email or smile
Very Happy Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Cool
Ideal match description:
Someone who looking for real strong relathionship, honest, responsible, handsome man-,with good sense of humor,with goal oriented in life,
but also find time to fun,rest and relax, who easy going and talkactive,and family oriented. and who wants to find love and friendship in a one person)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak