Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Elena: I can easily combine the qualities of a busin...

Send FREE message to Ukr_Doctor_Elena
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Livorno, Kropyvnytskyi, Italy
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • doctor
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-09-28 21:50:53

  • ID: 1001848136
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Marital status Widow
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I can easily combine the qualities of a businesswoman, wife, mother, friend, companion and lover. Life is wonderful and i love all that create nature. My friends tell that I am an optimist, i look at everything from a positive point of view. I am a grounded woman who loves the sun, the wind, and walking in the forest or spend free time near the river.
I am fond of sport-swimming, fitness and pilates. I train not only my body, but also my mind. It is important for me to develop my inner world and expand my horizons with reading books, looking movies, visiting exhibitions. I like jazz music, lemon tart, and lots of fishes.
I am an adult woman, and by this I mean not only my physical data, I mean my approach to life and relationships. I am a serious and dedicated partner, i want to build a serious relation and a happy family!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone who appreciates the beauty of simplicity, enjoys outdoor adventures, and dreams of creating a strong foundation for a lasting relationship filled with love and respect. He must be my partner and companion, kind, gentle and reliable.
I want to know that there is someone in the world, for whom I am the most important and I want to have a person, who will become my whole world.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-08-15My son and I1080 x 1350 0:15View
2023-08-15life video720 x 720 0:31View