Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Tyler: Hey, I’m Tyler, and I would really love to ge...

Send FREE message to TyFJones
offline
TyFJones
  • 22 y/o male, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Glen Carbon, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 7:34 AM

  • ID: 1001703717
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hey, I’m Tyler, and I would really love to get to know you! The only thing I have to give in this world is my undying love. I’m looking for someone to smother with love. I’m not much of a talker, and that makes me a great listener, you can vent to me any day at any time. And you can tell me about your day, I will give you my time and all the hugs and kisses you could wish for!
Ideal match description:
I want someone that is okay with me being unemployed until I can get a job, someone that will take care of me emotionally. Because in return I'm going to give you so much of my time and love every day. You'll wake up with hugs and kisses, and go to sleep with hugs and kisses! I will pick you up and smother you in love, and I hope you'll do the same!!!!