Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Velizar Dekov: I've had a hard life that's freed me of most ...

Send FREE message to TheSalsero
offline
TheSalsero
  • 62 y/o male, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Sofia, Bulgaria
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Good)
  • Entrepeneur / Consultant Programmer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-01-07 23:54:06

  • ID: 1000188711
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
Description:
I've had a hard life that's freed me of most annoying male traits and spoiled characteristics. After many long relationships and a LOT of short-term female encounters, I think I've finally figured out what women need from a Man, and am now capable of providing it. I know how difficult it is to create a working relationship between two people, who both really love and need each other. Therefore, I'm in no hurry to date women today. I don't want another "almost great" relationship, and believe me, having NO ILLUSIONS anymore, I can SPOT ONE a MILE away. I'm also not interested in running around and meeting a lot of women, playing the "Promising Future Husband" to get into bed with them. No, I simply want to find the proper Woman for me, that can make me as totally happy as I can make her. Otherwise, I will just live alone until I find her. My work is much too important for me to waste time chasing women for sex, and being what I have become today -- one of the few rare men that understands women and can make them totally happy with their lives, I will not waste myself on occasional acquaintances anymore. As a wise man once said: "The HARDEST thing is NOT to make 365 WOMEN A YEAR happy, but 1 WOMAN 365 DAYS A YEAR". I just opened 2 new Companies this year, and am launching 3 World Class Technologies soon, so my time is VERY precious and the Woman I will spend it with MUST be the RIGHT one. I want to have a family with her, and by GOD, it will be a HAPPY one (as opposed to my previous life). My own family background was traumatic, so I simply MUST achieve a Happy Personal Family to compensate for it. At least, I know all about how NOT to treat your children (I could write books about it). Children and animals seem to like me instinctively, and also women who have had a lot of experience with men (restaurant and bar waitresses, prostitutes and call girls, dance teachers, cashier girls, receptionists, sales assistants, etc). I don't look my age at all and people think I'm in my late 30s (good GENES, a HEALTHY INNER CHILD and LOTS and LOTS of SEX). Young girls feel very at home with me, and sometimes have a small CRISIS when I tell them my REAL age. I'm a former Musician and still want to find the time to compose and release my music. I'm also a former Salsa DJ, Dance Teacher and Competition Dancer. I'm Sexually VERY NAUGHTY and OPEN-MINDED (I've had a LESBIAN GIRLFRIEND), and ALWAYS find new ways to make the Woman I love experience pleasure. The short list is: loving, caring, faithful, tender, romantic, polite, earnest, kind, honest, trustworthy, hard-working, philosophical, musical, loyal, humorous, intelligent, responsible, brave, understanding, dependable, handsome, thoughtful, daring, bold, strong, realist, enduring, experienced, disillusioned, wise, spiritual, realist, gentleman, great father and very good friend. As I said, most Men like me are either married, alcoholics or dead (from a previous generation). I'm a living exception, and Life has beaten me bloody before I became what I am today. I therefore don't seek the Woman that I want to GO TO BED WITH, but the one I want to WAKE UP NEXT TO . . . NOT the one I want to HAVE SEX with, but the one I want to MAKE LOVE TO . . . NOT the one I want to GROPE, but the one I want to KISS . . . And NOT the one I can LIVE WITH, but the one I CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT . . .
Ideal match description:
A woman that doesn't smoke or drink, doesn't spoil easily, isn't after my money primarily, isn't looking for a quick ticket to the western world, doesn't use men for her purposes, doesn't cheat on her husband and isn't a shopaholic. Does it sound like I've been there and done that? You bet, so I'll probably spot you a mile away if you're any of the above. I simply don't have any more illusions or precious time to waste on those kinds of women. She should be a good cook preferably, because I'm not, and am working too hard to learn how to. She should enjoy sex and not be shy about it, because I'm very adept at giving women sexual pleasure, and my fantasy has no boundaries -- anything goes. Sometimes, when I'm stressed and tired from work, I just want to kiss, caress and cuddle in bed, though. I also like women who can take charge sexually, so I don't always have to do all the hard work (done that too). She should like music and dancing (which women don't?), movies, walks in the park, fitness, jogging and calm evenings at home. And PLEASE, she has to speak at English, Swedish or German DECENTLY !