Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Kate: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :o I am inteligen...

Send FREE message to Pure_Kate
offline
Pure_Kate
  • 26 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • come to Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Designer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-06-23 17:18:15

  • ID: 1001042952
 Trust Level -  95%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-59
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.3
votes: 222
Description:
Arrow Arrow Arrow
Surprised I am inteligent lady who knows what she wants! Cool Cool
Arrow Arrow Arrow
I love to create something beautiful! I like playing guitar, singing and also I like sport - BOX! So be careful with me! I am joking))
Arrow
Ideal match description:
Arrow Arrow
I am looking for the man who is responsible for his words and actions. Who is serious, purposeful and at the same time fun loving and positive person who can enjoy life and be optimistic as me. I am sure I can make my man the happiest man in the World!
Rolling Eyes Exclamation Exclamation
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-06-29Making the sweet cup of tea for you 1280 x 720 1:27View
2016-06-29My morning exercises1280 x 720 1:26View