Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Ollinka: 🥰 hi :) Love to get to know you. Since i...

Send FREE message to Ollinka
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Good), Dutch(Basic)
  • Economist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-04-01 21:41:45

  • ID: 1000932666
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-56
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
🥰 hi Smile
Love to get to know you.

Since it's "about me" space, I bet I should leave some words about who I am Smile

Okay, I am cheerful and positive about the world.
💕Consider myself to be "normal" (all of us do this, haha). Not a drama queen, I am a realist with a wide outlook.
💕 hobbies: karaoke, hiking, city walking, "Dozor" game (if you know what it is. if you don not know - I will explain, its pretty cool!
Playing guitar and singing.
💕 7 years of musical school and art school.
💕 Not someone who is complaining or weeping, although I wish to see moral support from close people sometimes.
💕 evening plans - gotfor a walk with friends alone the city center streets - amazing when the lights around, agree?
Or find a good movie and just watch it being in the bed )))
💕 Alcohol socially, but no smoke or any other bad habits.
💕 Sports - dancing and stretching. Want to try horse riding!!! And tennis also inspires me, since i've never tried it)

WOW! I wrote a bit more than a lot! At least you can get a basic opinion about me.
Ideal match description:
Positive, good, smart.... typical charasteristics I believe))

Ok, when I think of relations, I imagine a partnership where both give and take. Solve questions together. Opinions of both are important and we both have a right to offer ideas or solutions for problems.
Age - he can be elder than me, it is absolutely OK since we have common interests and life views.This nu,ber is not actually matter. We can speak and find out similarities.

I am quite far from the feministic ideas. I look for traditional relations. 🥰
As most women, I wish to feel secure being with my man. I want to know I am not alone. To see he cares about me.
And to know that he also needs my caress and love ❤️❤️