Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

NataLiLiya: Natalia: I am a very kind and sensitive lady. I came t...

Send FREE message to NataLiLiya
offline
NataLiLiya
  • 51 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • dantist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-10-18 10:09:08
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000913239
 Trust Level -  57%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 1835
Description:
I am a very kind and sensitive lady. I came to find here the best friend of my life sharing with him everything I have inside.
My friends say that I am a heart of the company. I am always positive and optimistic about everything. I know for sure that everything can be changed for better. Nothing is impossible if you have a strong desire to reach your aim.
I hope that my man is reading these words now and very soon we will be together.)
Ideal match description:
I will be happy with a man who is communicative, decent, fascinating, sincere, open, devoted, he owns a romantic nature and loves life. We can be different or alike but we appreciate every minute together. I would love us to share the same life goals and priorities, to be friendly, trusting and ready for compromises.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-02-02 11:24:59 02.wmv640 x 480 3:01View