Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Terry: ** Please don't copy and paste letters. They...

Send FREE message to Michigan_Terry
  • 59 y/o male, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Okemos, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • Self-employed
  • 3 children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 05:57

  • ID: 1000321722
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children No
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 26-44
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage
** Please don't copy and paste letters. They're obvious and I will not respond. And I don't want to have any more children nor do I have enough bedrooms to keep any kids you may have in, so I want someone with no children.**
Thank you!

I'm very easy-going, funny and love to joke around and have fun. I am cautious which comes across as shy. I love to kiss for a long time. I'm a gentleman and I respect women. I don't like to be the center of attention. I am very calm. I don't like to fight or yell and I don't have a temper. I want to be happy the rest of my life and be in love with someone who truly loves me back.

I've never smoked or done drugs and I rarely drink. I believe in God, but I don’t go to church. I don't have a criminal past and I don't own a gun. I don't own a pet, either.

Sometimes I play drums with 2 friends playing classic rock music. I like to go to concerts, sporting events, the beach and travel. I use to play golf a lot and bowl in leagues. I have been to 43 of 50 US states, 6 provinces of Canada, 2 Caribbean cruises, Mexico 5x and Colombia. Never been to Europe.

I have a degree in Business Management with honors and I have owned 2 businesses and 3 houses.

I have been divorced since 2010. I was married 10 years to an Arabian woman. I have 3 boys: ages 23, 21 and 18. My middle son has Autism and I can't move from here, so you would have to consider living here. We get some snow between December and March, but not much, and our summers are beautiful.

I'm a simple man. I won't go out for fine dining, expensive shopping or attend art exhibits. I'm a blue-jeans-and-T-shirt kind of man. I only wear a suit to a wedding or a funeral. No-nonsense, humble, emotionally-stable, calm and practical.

I'm not going to ask you for nude photos, but I don't mind talking sexually if you want. I'll let you decide. 😁
Ideal match description:
I like slender brunettes and brown eyes the most. A beautiful smile and eyes will make my heart pound. I LOVE a good cook and need someone who can speak English well. Amo Latinas!

I want to get married again. I'd like to find someone who is smart, calm, happy, funny, fun to be with, sexy, affectionate, playful, positive and enjoys watching or playing sports. I really want the nicest sweetheart!!

Since there are so many fake profiles, in your first letter, please send a photo of yourself holding up a paper with my name on it so I know I am talking to the woman in the profile.
Please acknowledge things from my profile, and answer these questions:
Are you interested in living in the US?
Do you know anyone who lives in the US?
> I'd love to find somone who is sexually open-minded or bisexual. Tell me if you are or are not. I'd love to find someone who would invite another girl to join us sometimes.

If you live a glamorous lifestyle, expect to be spoiled or wear a ton of makeup, don't write to me. I want a simple woman.

Many European women have fake lips and I don't like that. It makes them look like ducks. I'm not into huge or fake breasts, either. I love natural beauty the most. And if you want to be a model here in the US, please look for a man who lives in NYC, LA or Miami, but not me. There are no modelling jobs where I live. I am about 3 hours driving from Chicago and 1 hour from Detroit.

I have not met anyone from this site.
I do not drink coffee or hot tea.
I do not want to have more kids or raise more. So, if you letter asks me any of these things or is completely impersonable and you don't answer my questions, then I know you didn't read this and you are just sending copy-and-paste letters. I will delete them and block you. Pretty simple.