Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Jonathan: Well Educated and Family Oriented. I enjoy b...

Send FREE message to Miami_Art
offline
Miami_Art
  • 48 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • Miami, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic), Hebrew(Basic)
  • Lawyer, Business, Real Estate Development
  • without children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 21:28

  • ID: 1001774548
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Jewish
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21-29
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Well Educated and Family Oriented. I enjoy being active and eating healthy. I am fun, happy, romantic, and kind. I like animals, we use have german shepard and a cat. I volunteer sometimes I use to work in law and real estate acquisition, development, financial modeling and zoning. I have a business now with bigger aspirations to save for building micro apartments and mixed use developments. I use to play sport of soccer and football on many championship teams. I value honesty, family, education, teamwork, art and happiness.
Ideal match description:
My ideal match would be someone smart, intelligent, kind, attractive, family oriented, good values, hard working, and active. Not Instagram babe or selfish.
It would be nice to work together in my business. Someone who like children and wants a beautiful family. A best friend, someone to enjoy Sunday fun day, good laughs, traveling and nice times and has aspirations for high achievements in life.