Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Melvinka: Malvina: By knowing me you would be able find an open...

Send FREE message to Melvinka
offline
Melvinka
  • 43 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • interpreter
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2019-11-15 18:11:16
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001591118
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children No
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 109
Description:
By knowing me you would be able find an open minded woman, tender soul and passionate nature. I am a family woman, loving and caring, understanding, very loyal and like to listen, as well as share different conversation. I am fun and active, a smile is always accompany me, and happiness is not created by external facts, but rather is my inner happiness influence my world around, which I would love to share with you, my man to be… you?)
Ideal match description:
I don’t have a certain type of a man I’d be attracted to due to his appearance, but the beauty of his soul and a developed character and personality are very important to me. I’d like my man to be easy-going, well-organized, be flexible and able to compromise. I’d like him to have good sense of humor, to be able to show his affection, love and support, and feel young at heart.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-21 08:20:59Water and me :)))1920 x 1080 1:20View