Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Melissa : I am a very positive, a bit naive woman. Don'...

Send FREE message to Melissa_Alejandra_
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Medellín , Colombia
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Self-employed
  • without children
  • Last online: 06:48

  • ID: 1001819984
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a very positive, a bit naive woman. Don't have problems with the trust and openness, and maybe this is why I was always able to meet good people, even friends, who became a part of my family.

I don't spend a lot of time with my work, maybe few hours per day, for earning enough to be able to have everything needed. What I don't need for sure, is to be in the office 8-12 hours per day 😁 For me, it's important to be free, to enjoy my life and to fill it with wonderful emotions and love.

Ideal match description:
I want to meet my soulmate, with who we will understand each other, respect and feel. I don't care about age, culture differences, it's all is so not important, when people have really deep feelings to each other.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-11-04dancing at home848 x 480 0:22View
2022-11-04time for sport;)848 x 848 0:15View
2022-11-04relaxing moments848 x 848 0:14View