Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Maria: I am a kind and compassionate person who love...

Send FREE message to Marie1Diva
  • 19 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Good), French(Basic)
  • Volunteer
  • without children
  • Last online: 03:44

  • ID: 1001852413
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I am a kind and compassionate person who loves animals and helping others. I am a volunteer at a local animal shelter, and I also donate to charities that support animal welfare. I am always looking for ways to make a difference in the world, and I believe that everyone has the power to make a positive impact.
I am also a social person who loves spending time with friends and family. I am always up for a good time, and I love to meet new people. I am also a great listener, and I always enjoy hearing about other people's experiences.
I am ambitious and confident in my abilities. I am always striving to achieve my goals, and I am not afraid to take risks. I believe that I can achieve anything I set my mind to, and I am excited to see what the future holds.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is kind, compassionate, and supportive. I want someone who will appreciate me for who I am and who will be my best friend first and foremost. I also want someone who has a sense of humor and is confident in himself.