Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

HavenHelen: Elena: You won't belive that but I studied arabic la...

Send FREE message to HavenHelen
offline
HavenHelen
  • 44 y/o female, Virgo
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • English(Good), German(Basic), Arabic(Very bad)
  • assistant of the director of a firm
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-04-03 20:27:46
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001411653
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 182
Description:
You won't belive that but I studied arabic languages in the University... Unfortunatelly, because of the lack of practise I forgot it. I can speak intermediate English and elementary German with a dictionary) I travelled a lot around Europe, I was in Scandinavia, Poland, Hungary, Itale, Austria, Montnegro, Chez Republic, Serbia... wow! It was unbeliveable! Next time I ant to travel to try my destiny... where it is?? who knows?
I m a very active person, I like parties, I do dancing: Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba, Tango! May be one day you will dance with me?!
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man to live together, to be happy together, doing everything together! wow! what can be better?! I am tired of being lonely...Where is my Moon?! My setillite?! I am your Earth) come closer) I don't have children, but if you want - no problem, if you don't want - no problem also! I am sure we will find some concession)
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-02-21swans640 x 480 1:30View