Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Hamed: I am easy to talk to and get along with, I am...

Send FREE message to Hamed5
online
Hamed5
  • 30 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • Thornhill, Canada
  • English(Fluent), Persian(Good)
  • To be added
  • without children
  • Last online: 10 minutes ago

  • ID: 1001778226
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
I am easy to talk to and get along with, I am sensible and I have empathy for other people, I am honest and forthright, and I am open-minded!

I am open to learning, trying, and experimenting new things. I want to grow, develop, and improve myself as a person and as a partner in a future relationship!

Some of my interests include psychology, biology, sociology, human nature and development, animals (like cats, dogs, horses, dolphins, whales, and etc), nature, cooking, culture, economics, finance, and business.

Some activities I like to do are walking, jogging, swimming, rock-climbing, dancing, skating, playing tennis, playing badminton, playing ping pong, I like to play card games, I like playing board games like chess and checkers and other board games, I like to write in a journal, and I also like to play music on an instrument.


I value transparency, honestly, loyalty, trust, and mutual love and support in a relationship.

I want to have free and open communication with a woman and to be in a close intimate relationship with her!! I want our relationship to be filled with happiness, unconditional love, joy, fun, harmonious peace, and sex... yes lots of sex and sexual pleasure!!!
I don't want there to be any quarrel or negative vibe in our relationship together.


I was born and raised here in Canada 🇨🇦!! 🙂
Ideal match description:
I want a woman who is caring, loyal, faithful, open-minded, who respects me and accepts me for who I am naturally (not because of some status, position, possessions, any particular accomplishments or achievements, nor because of some societal standard), who is honest transparent and upfront with and to me, who is easy to talk to and get along with, who has an overall positive outlook and attitude towards people and life in genreal, and who is somewhat clean tidy and organized. 🙂😃

Also I want a girl/woman who is sweet, kind, tender, and intimate (both physically and emotionally) with me. 😍😊😜

I also want a girl who has some similar interests, passions, and hobbies as me. I want a girl who loves the nature, loves to dance with me, and who loves to enjoy the finer things in life with me. 😊😉



One more thing: I do not want a Pen Pal! I am seeking for a real in-person relationship with a real woman from this Ukraina-Love site. So if you aren't planning to eventually meet me and be with me in person and/or are just seeking for a virtual relationship with a Pen Pal, then please don't bother communicating with me because I don't want to waste my time communicating with a Pen Pal. Furthermore, after communicating with each other here on the Ukraina-Love site, if you and I decide and plan to meet and get together in person, I want you to come to Canada where I live to meet me in person, at least for the very first time we meet. 🙂 I hope you agree with this! 😉😊🤗
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-04-03My 28th Birthday!!640 x 352 1:14View
2023-04-03My 29th Birthday!640 x 288 2:34View
2023-04-03Rock Climbing640 x 288 0:24View
2023-04-04Me at a Persian night gathering480 x 848 0:19View
2023-04-05Me standing on a wooden log over a river (the video was taken by my mother)480 x 848 0:16View