Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Maurizio: Hi, I am a man who has had a lot in life, bo...

Send FREE message to Gitanes
offline
Gitanes
  • 63 y/o male, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Milano, Italy
  • Italian(Fluent), French(Good), English(Basic)
  • television creative director
  • 2 children
  • Last online: April 5, 2022

  • ID: 1000498019
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Hi, I am a man who has had a lot in life, both emotionally and professionally.
Two children, male twins, 17 years old.
separated from 12 years.
I'll be honest, on this site I see a lot of flashy girls, I avoid responding to minors under 30.
I am a mature man and I look a lot at the class of a woman and the look, the smile is dominant in my choice.
The words I hear or read are worth a lot to me.
I am used to being in the company of models and beautiful women, I worked for 20 years in a fashion agency and another 20 in a national television network.
in 4 days I received more than 2000 letters .... sorry if I can't answer all of them out of politeness and I have a preference for black women ....!
Maurizio Perrone
Ideal match description:
I have yet to understand what to expect.
Who hides behind excellent photographs (good photojournalist) or statements of ... I LOVE YOU AT FIRST SIGHT ...,
I also have to understand the difference in Nationality, why Ukrainian women want to escape ....!
The models from the east that I met for work are serious and often return to their hometown.
I wonder if I find an interesting woman with a strong personality. 🙄 🙄 🙄 🙄