Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Elly: Description of me is very simple. I'm a woman...

  • 34 años mujer, Zodiaco: Piscis
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Básico), German(Muy malo), Spanish(Muy malo)
  • Pediatrician
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2021-09-21 10:12:22

  • ID: 1001427767
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Viudo
Educación MA/MS/MBA
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 35-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.3
votos: 943
Description of me is very simple. I'm a woman who is searching for her second half. It's different from the other women. For me this step is very brave and I think that I'm ready to welcome love and happiness into my life and to give away all the best I have for someone.

As for the qualities I have, I could give a list of them, but the best way to know a person is to have a conversation. As a hint I can say that I love arts, sport and something very exotic, but I won't write it here) Let's say I keep it for more personal talk)

My work is very responsible, as you can see, so at some point you may see me as a serious woman with a personal story and so on. But to be honest, There's a very funny and happy lady behind all this. I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor. I love to travel and to learn everything new. So if you want to share something common with me, I'll be happy to chat! Very Happy
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I will try to avoid this description Smile I'm sure that destiny will surprise me!
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2021-08-31Coming home1920 x 1080 0:20Vista
2021-08-31Me❤1920 x 1080 0:22Vista
2021-08-31I can be different :) 1920 x 1080 0:24Vista