Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Feruza: I would describe myself as a person who behav...

Send FREE message to Eastern_Elegance
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Astana, Kazakhstan
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Journalist
  • without children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 19:46

  • ID: 1001829178
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I would describe myself as a person who behaves calm and restrained among people and one who loves opening up for those I care for.

I love being active sometimes same as I love spending time indoors. I'm calm, respective, focused and well balanced. Life is quite boring without a pinch of enthusiasm though, isn't it?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a person who can enjoy simple things about life, and could make simple time spending special and precious together with me.

I would appreciate if a person is focused since it's important in case we want to make it real. I want to make it real and long lasting, do you?
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-01-11Listening to music 352 x 640 0:07View
2023-01-11In the taxi 720 x 1280 0:13View
2023-01-11Kiss720 x 1280 0:05View