Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Kevin: I'm a 60 year old country boy. Nothing flashy...

Send FREE message to Cowboy5633
offline
Cowboy5633
  • 68 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Inwood, USA
  • English
  • transportation
  • 2 children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 10:17

  • ID: 1000297942
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-54
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm a 60 year old country boy. Nothing flashy here. Hardworking, honest,sincere,compassionate,humoro us,and dependable. Love life and love living it! Non-materialistic...love the simple things in life. Incurable romantic!I am honored that I have had so many contacts! I am so flattered! And so optimistic that I may find love here! The responce is heartwarming! Just want to be honest my friends! Just being honest when I tell you that my pictures are real...but you do not see my smile because as much as I want it to change....I have never been able to make my smile right! $$$$$$$....ok? S0 if you like me....you my have to take me for the man I am...if you can?
Ideal match description:
Someone with similar qualities.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-04-05Christmas 2020368 x 656 3:10View