Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Elli: I AM A SIMPLE GIRL. Maybe from your dreams. M...

Send FREE message to Bubble_Gum
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • with children
  • Last online: 2023-03-24 10:23:40

  • ID: 1001728764
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I AM A SIMPLE GIRL. Maybe from your dreams. Maybe not. but I believe that my soul mate is not here in Ukraine because I was not lucky in my land.
I love comfort tea with lemon crispy croissant. I bake by myself) I dream about a family and pleasing my soulmate. I dream about passionate nights and cuddling in arms of my man. I dream about hot, wild, naughty games with him)
Ideal match description:
You are not afraid of obstacles and you will be rewarded with a warm family hearth and a woman nearby. You are a good person, you do not hurt anyone, you like to be active and listen to music, you like to talk and you are okay with a meeting that will be soon. You want to be my beloved and will take care of me. You never yell and you like homemade food.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-11-29cristmass and me1280 x 720 0:32View
2020-11-29relax time1280 x 720 0:32View
2020-12-13Новый проект.avi1280 x 720 0:26View
2020-12-22smile day1280 x 720 0:10View
2021-04-01home1280 x 720 0:40View
2021-04-01my life1280 x 720 0:34View