Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Cintia: I was born and raised in Argentina, but recen...

Send FREE message to BrightCintia
offline
BrightCintia
  • 38 y/o female, Aries
  • Playa del Carmen, Mexico
  • English(Basic), Spanish(Fluent)
  • Cosmetologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-04-07 20:26:52
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001585619
 Trust Level -  66%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.4
votes: 406
Description:
I was born and raised in Argentina, but recently found my second home in Playa del Carmen, Mexico. I am not planning to stay here forever, who knows where my destiny brings me! I studied cosmetology and I am truly happy to be able to call it my job, helping other women feel confident, feminine and beautiful. I think every place has its charm. I am active, friendly, responsible, serious and family-oriented.
Ideal match description:
I am interested only in a serious relationship. I don't really have any type of a man I am searching for, but obviously I would like to meet a good person, kind heart and willing to date a woman from other culture and take this relationship seriously.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-02-15dancing like a star640 x 352 0:11View
2020-02-15in tulum480 x 848 0:10View
2020-02-15at home480 x 640 0:06View
2020-02-15i love food 848 x 480 0:19View