Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Karina: I am developped in many spheres, firstly i am...

Send FREE message to Belarussian
  • 30 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Good), French(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  • pedagogue
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-05-22 20:53:03
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001485375
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 275
I am developped in many spheres, firstly i am fond of youga and fighting type of sport. When i was in belarus i was working as a teacher at youga-school, then i moved to moscow and was working as a pedagogue in a rich family privately. Then i tried some business in moscow with my brother which didnt work and right now I am again a pedagogue. My dream is to reach everest and enjoy the views! I adore nature! I am a very active person you will never feel boring with me and as for my qualities of a woman- i will show it to you in our bedroom Wink Wink Wink
Ideal match description:
Hello my dear man! I hope that you are somewhere here...I am looking for you! please don't hide from me! How could i recognize you? are you a blond? or a brunette?
I dont know which should be my ideal man... I am not so much demanding... I just want him to be loving caring and respect me...
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-02-24pylates640 x 360 0:57View
2019-02-27KarinaFinal3.avi720 x 480 1:03View