Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Victoria: I am usual woman and I know what I want get f...

Send FREE message to BeautifulViki
offline
BeautifulViki
  • 22 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-06-02 18:57:42

  • ID: 1001576601
 Trust Level -  40%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 21-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 289
Description:
I am usual woman and I know what I want get from this life!I know that I want have foreign man in my life .I believe in my best future and work hard about best future!
Ideal match description:
I want see next to me man who understand how nessesary have family ,how important to be in love and share feelings with beloved woman!Love its what make us Human!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-03-02time with myself)320 x 576 0:58View
2019-03-12Unusual me!320 x 568 0:31View
2019-06-16I am a flower)320 x 560 0:30View
2020-06-01my evening 320 x 568 0:43View