Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Kate: First of all I should say I am happy to be a ...

Send FREE message to Bali_girl
offline
Bali_girl
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
  • English(Intermediate)
  • producer, coach
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-09-28 09:11:48

  • ID: 1001815056
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
First of all I should say I am happy to be a part of this modern World where are a lot of opportunities for developing and creating something good, watching beauty around and feel in harmony with nature. I am an adventuring traveler, a lady who has no borders in changing life and increasing spirit. I believe that it is possible to reach any goals, we just need to work hard for this.

I like to look naturally, to enjoy fresh fruits and swim in warm water) I am not one of those who will use a bag of cosmetics for going out. But I am one of those who will use all my charm and femininity to walk around the way to make other people smile. I am friendly and supportive, I think should come from inside of a real lady.
Ideal match description:
I am here to meet a man who feels active and ready for adventures. Someone with whom we will value every minute of happiness and support each other when something is happening. Someone who can take things easy and enjoy life on fullest. So, easy going lady is looking for easy going man.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-08-25Bali girl720 x 1280 0:15View
2022-08-25Kate276 x 480 0:22View