Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

AnnaBelieve88: Anna: I am a cheerful woman who loves life and what...

Send FREE message to AnnaBelieve88
offline
AnnaBelieve88
  • 21 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-31 08:30:40
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001396061
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 196
Description:
I am a cheerful woman who loves life and what she brings to me. I always believe in the best and that my second half is somewhere around here. I am confident that I can find my love here and I am ready for a serious relationship, I want to love and be loved. I need a simple human happiness, to see off sunsets and meet dawns, spend a lot of time together, enjoying every moment. Where are you, my man?
Ideal match description:
I do not need superman or a hero from the film, just be yourself! I would like an attentive and caring man with whom I will feel happy. And I will give my happiness in return. I do not need much. I just feel my man and understand at first sight what it is he.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-02-23 14:29:53Anechka 720 x 576 1:01View