Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Tanya: I was born in a rural area and I still have a...

Send FREE message to single_model
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Fashion model, actress
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-11-26 19:35:02
  • 10.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001398000
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 643
I was born in a rural area and I still have an attraction for small towns and rural areas.
Most of all I like peace of mind. I like nature and quiet music, but sometimes I adore progressive music)) this happens when my mood is on top!)) And at such moments I'm too passionate and hot)))
I love pets, but I want to listen to the choice of my future husband. If he will allow me to have cats, then we will have a cat) If the dog is a dog. It all depends on my future husband!)
I also love to dance, sing and draw. I like reading foreign literature))
Ideal match description:
I like calm and reserved men. A good sense of humor is also a big plus)) And I like listening. I do not like to talk much because I'm a good listener, but not a narrator. I like when a man talks about the philosophy of life and about his life. I love the biography of people. For me it does not matter if a man does not have a good taste for clothes or if he is not an athlete. I'm not looking for a macho man. So I can say one thing - I'm a girl who lives in harmony, and I need a harmonious man!))