Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

simple_girl_anna: Anna: I know that we are with you from different pl...

Send FREE message to simple_girl_anna
offline
simple_girl_anna
  • 22 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • hostess
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-18 16:01:28
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001433126
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 95
Description:
I know that we are with you from different planets. But as people said even broken watches two times in day show right time. I believe that we have all chances to be happy even If we from different planets minimum two times on day. Do you ready to have much more happy moments together? Let's try...
Ideal match description:
I am looking for simple things in man but really important. Like responsibility, know how to hear me, care and attention. You do not need to be perfect, you need to be one and special to me only as I am ready on same for you. Let me know what do you think about. Ok?
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-04-25 22:08:47just me...640 x 640 0:32View