Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Magical_Charm: Olia: Only people surrounding me can see me objecti...

Send FREE message to Magical_Charm
offline
Magical_Charm
  • 32 Jahre alt frau, Jungfrau
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fliessend), Ukrainian(Fliessend), English(Mittel)
  • Teacher at university
  • Habe keine Kinder
  • Zuletzt Online: 2020-03-30 17:52:34
  • 5.25 Kredit (e) zum Öffnen eines Briefes

  • ID: 1000170485
 Vertrauensstufe -  83%
Persönliche Daten
Geschlecht frau
Kinder Ohne Kinder
will Kinder haben Ich sage es dir später
Größe 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Körperbau Attraktiv
Ethnizität Kaukasisch
Religion
Familienstand Single
Ausbildung MA/MS/MBA
Einkommen
Raucher Nein
Trinker(in) Selten
Details der Person die Sie suchen
Ich suche männlich
Ich suche nach einer Altersgruppe 36-75
Ich suche nach der Größe
Ich suche nach Körperbau
Beziehung Ehe, Beziehung, Romantik
Profil bewerten :
  1   2   3   4   5  
bewerten: 4.6
Stimmen: 953
Beschreibung:
Only people surrounding me can see me objectively. But I can try)) I am a good looking young woman who prefers an active lifestyle.
My profession is a teacher seminar on economics. This describes me as a sociable, curious woman) with good sense of humor…do you joke and laugh?
I have many hobbies but the biggest passion for me is travelling. Maybe one day we will be able to explore world together Smile I want that)
I serious at my search and I ready for real meeting!!!
Beschreibung eines idealen Partners(einer idealen Partnerin):
My man is smart, kind, reliable man with a good sense of humor. I think that the most important things in relations are honesty, trust and ability to find a compromise. Do you agree?
Video:
DatumTitelBreite x GrößeDauerAussicht
2017-04-05do you like me in blue?)1280 x 720 1:47Aussicht
2017-04-05near the swimming pool)1280 x 720 1:44Aussicht
2019-12-13Me1920 x 1080 0:32Aussicht
2019-12-13Me21280 x 720 0:47Aussicht