Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Unforgettable_JULS: Juls: I'm a pretty girl who can be happy with littl...

Send FREE message to Unforgettable_JULS
online
Unforgettable_JULS
  • 25 y/o femme, Taureau
  • Mykolayiv, Ukraine
  • anglais(Bon), italien(Basique), allemand(très faible)
  • Scout
  • n’a pas d’enfant
  • Dernier en ligne: 2019-08-23 14:14:09
  • 6.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter

  • ID: 1001619120
 Trust Level -  100%
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Mêlé
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études BA/BS (4 années de collège)
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 26-75
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
Evaluer le profil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
Evaluer: 4.1
votes: 189
Description:
I'm a pretty girl who can be happy with little things in this life. I can say travelling is my passionSmile if you also love travelling we can spend good time on our tripsSmile My friends tell about me, I am a modest, kind and easygoing woman. if you want to explore more about me I am hereSmile I am searching for true happiness..
Description de la personne idéale:
I am here for serious relation, I want to meet my future man so I do not want to get lost inside letters, please contact me if you really have a serious reason, I do not have a specific type of man, love is about chemistry, not about outside beauty, I want to be with a man who will see and explore my inner world..
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
italien: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
allemand: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationView
2019-05-01 11:18:33Evening with me =)568 x 320 0:19View
2019-05-01 11:19:03Did you see how models work ???568 x 320 0:21View