Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Fluffy_tiger: Julia: Write,"about yourself"is always much more dif...

Send FREE message to Fluffy_tiger
offline
Fluffy_tiger
  • 24 岁 女性, 巨蟹座
  • Kiev, 乌克兰
  • 英语(好的), 西班牙语(好的), 俄语(流利的)
  • student
  • 没有小孩
  • 最后在线: 2019-07-22 15:43:52
  • 12.25 用积分打开一份信件

  • ID: 1001118122
 可信度 -  71%
个人信息
性别 女性
孩子 没有小孩
想要小孩 我稍后再告诉你
身高 5.4 - 5.5 英寸 (161-165厘米)
体型 平均
种族 高加索人
宗教信仰 基督教
婚姻状况 一个
学历 本科生
吸烟者 没有
酒徒 没有
你要找的人的特征
我期待 男性
筛选年龄范围 35-66
关系 活动伙伴, 友谊, 婚姻
评估用户资料 :
  1   2   3   4   5  
评估: 4.2
投票: 456
类型:
Write,"about yourself"is always much more difficult than for others,but I'll try))
True and sincere girl who wants to find on this site my love!
I am a vulnerable woman. Sometimes,jokes perceive seriously)
I love the sound of the ocean,and summer evenings.
I play the piano and do yoga.
grew up in an orphanage,but I'm not ashamed of it,because my teachers have replaced my parents.
I appreciate each heed of the man.I appreciate the concern and the truth.
I accept any criticism.
I always wanted to see the world and this was admitted to the University of Aviation and very soon will be a flight attendant.
You have a positive attitude to this profession?
I think that this description is sufficient for general viewing.
Everything else I'll write the letter personally!!
But I have to say that if you do not have mobile phone or camera to your computer,it is better do not bother me.I'm not going to wage a constant and empty correspondence on the site!! I live reality and a date with a man waiting on this site!!
理想匹配的描述:
I am looking for a man who believes in sincere love and is ready for a serious and lasting relationship.
我的语言能力:
英语: 我的读和写很好还能交流日常话题
西班牙语: 我的读和写很好还能交流日常话题
俄语: 我精通每一项技能