Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Irishka: I find a joy in many things like cinema and m...

Send FREE message to energetic_Ira
offline
energetic_Ira
  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 2019-07-22 16:51:52

  • ID: 1000266435
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 433
Description:
I find a joy in many things like cinema and movies, sad or funny ones; it doesn?t matter as any emotion gives us a feeling of being alive. Like meeting with friends and communicating with different interesting people as I enjoy receiving as well as sharing positive thoughts. I avoid negative, rude and cruel people. I try to keep myself fit, and the fact that I am not fond of sweets helps me a lot.)))
Ideal match description:
I would like my man to be reliable, strong-minded, self-restrained, calm and stable, kind-hearted and of course with a good sense of humor. I write "I would like" because he is not necessarily everything I mentioned, as I may fall in love with a person I thought I never would, but loving me for who I am is a must.))))
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2010-07-15Do you like my smile?;-)640 x 480 0:58View
2010-07-15I am a smiling girl!640 x 480 1:09View
2010-07-15Kiss...640 x 480 1:03View
2010-07-15Do you like my dress?640 x 480 0:58View