Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

delicate_Melissa: Melissa: I am a simple girl who grown up in village wi...

Send FREE message to delicate_Melissa
offline
delicate_Melissa
  • 23 y/o female, Pisces
  • Cupca, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Romanian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-17 19:30:51
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001533797
 Trust Level -  79%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 45
Description:
I am a simple girl who grown up in village with my grandfather and grandmother. My mother was always working abroad and we maybe this is why we are not close. Father didn't take part in my education. We know each other but I have never felt any warmness from him. I still have an elder brother. We are close, but we live far away from each other. He and his family live in France.
I have been working in Israel, France, Belgium. So, I saw a little of this so big world and of course I want to see more. I like how people live abroad and I also want to live like they do. To move abroad will not be a problem for me. It's a dream. Nothing and nobody keeps me here. I am not a tree to stay on one place only.
Ideal match description:
I do not need young guy who could not teach me anything. I need a more experienced and wise man with whom I would be interested. First of all I'm looking for a wise man. I think that when a man older a woman it is a classic relationship. It's pretty hard to find a 30 year old man, who will not pay any attention to other women, who will be ready to talk to me on interesting topics for me, and who really wants to build a strong family ... Usually men are ready for a serious relationship when they are over 45 years old, it's the statistics . I’m not a little girl anymore and I really know what I want, I do not aspire to wealth and I do not dream about Superman.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Romanian: I am advanced in every skill