Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

butterfly__kiss_: Juilia: I am very emotional and sensitive, so I can l...

Send FREE message to butterfly__kiss_
offline
butterfly__kiss_
  • 34 y/o female, Cancer
  • Цюрих, Switzerland
  • English(Basic), German(Intermediate), Romanian(Good)
  • designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-28 17:24:03
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000523927
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 280
Description:
I am very emotional and sensitive, so I can love, I can be a good friend and advisor!
I love beautiful things and I think that from them the world gets better, because people receive aesthetic pleasure from the beauty and becomes positive!)))

I love to read European classics, especially from the 19th century.
I paint, learning to play guitar ... I like listening to guitar playing performed by my friends ... we often meet and have fun time.
I am fascinated by architecture and its style ... Art History is my biggest passion ...
I am a creative creature, like a star from the sky who wants to shy only for my man.
Ideal match description:
I dream about a man who can replace me the whole world, which will see the world through my eyes ...
a real man will protect, advise and support good initiatives.
A man who dreams of a special relationship ... relationships for life.
I want a man who will keep me in his hands like a little flower, who will take care and who will put me in his heart.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Romanian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics