Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Olya: I am just like many Ukrainian women who are l...

Send FREE message to baby_olga
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • accountant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-11-28 22:28:09

  • ID: 1001675248
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am just like many Ukrainian women who are looking for feelings and real values here. To meet women online is easy here but is it true love? I am a girl from a small village, high moral upbringing, and a kind heart. I do not need any gifts and ask kindly to avoid such a form of action, you do not need to do it and I will not accept it. I have higher education and I am ready to move to the country to my beloved one, ready to start a life anywhere in the world! I am a vulnerable girl, I love home food and long walks.
Ideal match description:
This online dating site can be our starting point. There is a lot of man seeking woman, just like you. I very much aspire to find a worthy man who will live with me up to extreme old age. We will walk hand in hand, spend time in the park and sit under the moon. We will love our life, so I want you to be a positive thinker and supportive.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-12-31desire1920 x 1080 1:27View
2019-12-31happiness1920 x 1080 1:40View
2020-03-14me1920 x 1080 1:30View